Do your delicious, gluten-free products contain peanuts or other tree-nuts…or any common allergens for that matter?
Not a chance. You can rest assured that all of our products are allergy-friendly and safe for you, your family and friends. All of our products are free from: peanuts, tree-nuts, milk, eggs, wheat (gluten), soy, coconut and sesame!
You may also like
Join Our Mailing List
Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …